top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeaveittoLupita

Face Accessories


Is this the first time that you have heard of face accessories ?
if so welcome and check out the BIG Pictures lol ! i wanted you too see the details in the nose ring . that day i also had added some ear pieces that would of one needed two holes or more but i just had the clip on's

that night i wanted to freak out my sister and family they know i have been wanting to get my hears pierced but my husband keeps telling me he loves me just the way i look so he doesn't want me to change.
i in the other hand i am a little rebellious so i wanted to scare everyone with extra piercings
but anyways . at work i wouldn't be able to wear them anyways so once in a while wearing these extra pieces in my opinion is cute and modern .
make up done my yours truly :) and i was wearing #annanicole #jeffreestarcosmetics #jacklynhillpalette collection #elf products and #itcosmetics Foundation Shirt and cardagin was also from #express
But what do you think about this topic ? do you like wearing extra accessories on your face ?
o and how about the aqua man movie . i watched that day and it was so good loved it !

Comments


bottom of page