top of page
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureLeaveittoLupita

Yes you can Sit with me

Of course you can i would love to chit chat and make some girl time for you , i love meeting new people and talking about things we can all relate.

Adulting is hard and day dreaming is so easy. I am 26 but i can definitely day dream.

Irving, Texas📷

Since I have to be an adult and be responsible and not run 🏃‍♀️ away to California cochlea I will party 🎉 right here and enjoy all the sun I can .. ☀️ Yes with my little braids too lol 😂 Wearing my favorite @express shirt 👚 and pants 👖 #ExpressPartner

SIGN UP FOR ALL UPDATES,

POSTS & NEWS

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© 2023 by Shades of Pink. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page