top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeaveittoLupita

EXPRESS / EXPRESAR

Updated: Feb 26, 2019

Express is one of my go to stores.

They have a credit card line you can get and shop all your favorites at any time and make monthly payments on your card.

They have great work outfits and classy fashions.


-----------------------------------------------------

Express es uno de mis ir a las tiendas.

Tienen una línea de tarjeta de crédito que puede obtener y comprar todos sus favoritos en cualquier momento y hacer pagos mensuales en su tarjeta.

Tienen grandes trajes de trabajo y modas con clase.


I love going there and trying out there new trends. There always on top of their game and never disappoint. At work I am always looking professional but stylish. They have all types of size for women and men, I am an odd size of size 13 in pants and vary from large to extra-large on some shirts and love the fact that express has all types of sizes they do not discriminate and they have them to your height.

I love shopping online so it’s easier to just click on what you like, what’s your size, are you talk? Petite? Or regular?

Since I am short - 5’3 I always get petite or regular.

But I love the fact that I can decide this at the store or online. I don’t need to spend more money to get my clothes altered by another person.


Me encanta ir allí y probar nuevas tendencias. Siempre están encima de su juego y nunca decepcionan. En el trabajo siempre estoy buscando profesional pero con estilo. Tienen todos los tipos de tallas para mujeres y hombres, tengo un tamaño extraño de talla 13 en pantalones y varío de grande a extra grande en algunas camisas y me encanta el hecho de que Express tiene todo tipo de tallas que no discriminan y tienen A tu altura.

Me encanta comprar en línea, así que es más fácil hacer clic en lo que te gusta, ¿cuál es tu tamaño, hablas? ¿Chiquita? O regular?

Como soy bajo, 5’3 siempre recibo petite o regular.

Pero me encanta el hecho de que puedo decidir esto en la tienda o en línea. No necesito gastar más dinero para que otra persona me altere la ropa.



Comments


bottom of page