top of page
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureLeaveittoLupita

Like Mommy Like Son




We really do love to dress up and i love him so much i like to be his twinky


I try to let him tell me what he likes and since he saw me wearing my black hat before he said he wanted one to match with me. So My hubby bought him the straw hat from @oshkoshkids at grapevine mall and i bought my from @justFabonline


we had so much that day the weather was so nice and we were able to take him out for a walk . my mom also enjoyed me making my son wear his black pants since she took him to church that day .



Check out the details on my Instagram



It feels like spring outside, so let’s get our hats out and the cool clothes out .

I am wearing @justfabonline shirt , shoes , & hat . They are one of my favorite stores for buying shoes but some of there clothes are super comfy & cute Baby Sebastian is wearing @oshkoshkids you just can’t go wrong with that cute .🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼

SIGN UP FOR ALL UPDATES,

POSTS & NEWS

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© 2023 by Shades of Pink. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page