top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeaveittoLupita

MATCHING YOUR SKIN TONE OR CONTRASTING IT - AJUSTANDO TU PIEL O CONTRASTANDO

Updated: Dec 12, 2018


AS A GIRL THAT CHANGES HER HAIRSTYLE A LOT , I CHANGE MY MAKE UP OR MY WARDROBE WITH IT AS WELL.

SOMETHING I MAKE THINKS POP , OR MATCH


----------------------------------------------------------

COMO UNA NIÑA QUE CAMBIA MUCHO SU CABELLO, YO TAMBIÉN CAMBIO MI MAQUILLAJE O MI VESTUARIO CON ÉL TAMBIÉN.

HAGO QUE ME MIRE POP, O QUE COMBINE



I was also wearing Just Fab Red Dress below the knee /

También llevaba un vestido rojo fabuloso debajo de la rodilla


Make up By :

Morphe x Jaclyn Hill The Vault Ring the Alarm Eye shadow Palette - Jefrree star lipstick Ana Nicole

Morphe x Jaclyn Hill The Vault Ring the Alarm Paleta de sombras de ojos: lápiz labial con estrella de Jefrree Ana Nicole



in this occasion i was out and about with my children and had a comfortable dress that was below the knee and sleeveless dress.

i had gone to the new Morphe store that was having it's grand opening that day at north park mall. i was there bright and early to get lot's of goodies. that day i bought Jefree Star Anna Nicole, Blood Sugar, Thirsty , and from Jacklyn Hill i bought the vault .


--------------------------------------------------


en esta ocasión estaba fuera con mis hijos y tenía un vestido cómodo que estaba debajo de la rodilla y un vestido sin mangas.

Me había ido a la nueva tienda Morphe que tenía su inauguración ese día en el centro comercial North Park. Yo estaba allí brillante y temprano para obtener un montón de golosinas. Ese día compré a Anna Star, Nicole Nicole, Blood Sugar, Thirsty, y de Jacklyn Hill compré la bóveda.

@justfabonline




This Killer red dress from just fab in my go to when i have red hair .

Este vestido rojo asesino de fabuloso en mi ir a cuando tengo el pelo rojo.


i feel that with my yellow olive oil skin red makes me pop and makes me look dressy but casual at the same time . that i can wear this dress all day long and to any even. just throw me some flats or some heels depending on the occasion.

Siento que con mi aceite de oliva amarillo, la piel roja me hace estallar y me hace ver elegante pero a la vez casual. que puedo usar este vestido durante todo el día y para cualquier par. Solo tirame unos pisos o unos tacones dependiendo de la ocasión.

Inspírate


Get Inspired

let me know what's you go to dress or look , and WHY >? leave me some comments y'all i would love to hear from y'all. --- Déjame saber qué vas a vestir o mirar, y ¿POR QUÉ>? Déjenme algunos comentarios, me encantaría saber de todos ustedes.

Comments


bottom of page