top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeaveittoLupita

Ready for a Swim


📷


“Sun ☀️ out buns 🍑 out “

Swimsuit and just can’t wait to use it at the pool so I can relax - Don’t forget to use code 8482 for 15% off more “exclusions apply”

I am 5”3 - with #mombod #mombody



I am a very shy person when it comes to my body , mostly my husbands fault because he likes me to cover up lol. but my fault because i feel insecure about my curves and seeing a lot of other women owning up to them and telling themselves that they love themselves has motivated me to post this one pic . i was very nervous and my husband was mad when i posted it but this was a big jump for me to take and even tho i don't look like i usto before i had a baby and i am not stick thin i love myself i love my stomach and the strech marks they helped me carry my son for 9 months and i have the pleasure of being a mom , i count my blessings and hope that i can soon do it again. so i am trying to get mentally ready again of what my body may look like after another baby. but no matter what i have to love myself and care for my body. I hope you do as well in what ever way you feel is best for you .


Comments


bottom of page